sábado, 19 de diciembre de 2009

The Twilight Saga

VA - The Twilight Saga - New Moon - (Soundtrack) (2009)
tracklist in comments
(included: Death Cab For Cutie, Thom Yorke, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Muse and others)


1 Comentarios:

.::pp::. on 19 de diciembre de 2009, 13:27 dijo...


1.Death Cab For Cutie - Meet Me On The Equinox
2.Band Of Skulls - Friends
3.Thom Yorke - Hearing Damage
4.Lykke Li - Possibility
5.The Killers - A White Demon Love Song
6.Anya Maria - Satellite Heart
7.Muse - I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
8.Bon Iver & St. Vincent - Rosyln
9.Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Done All Wrong
10.Hurricane Bells - Monsters
11.Sea Wolf - The Violet Hour
12.Ok Go - Shooting The Moon
13.Grizzly Bear (With Victoria Legrand) - Slow Life
14.Editors - No Sound But The Wind
15.Alexandre Desplat - New Moon (The Meadow)

Publicar un comentario


Album Base 2.0 © 2008 Business Ads Ready is Designed by Ipiet Supported by Tadpole's Notez